Article Image Alt Text

Kaplan Elementary names Teacher of the Year

Kayla Dubois is representing Kaplan Elementary as the 2021-2022 Teacher of the Year. Pictured with Dubois (middle) is Tracy Hargrave
(Principal) and MeaghanBoudreaux (Assistant Principal)


Vermilion Today

Abbeville Meridional

318 N. Main St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 337-893-4223
Fax: 337-898-9022

The Kaplan Herald

219 North Cushing Avenue
Kaplan, LA 70548

The Gueydan Journal

311 Main Street
Gueydan, LA 70542